Choose from more test dates and get your results even quicker

Everyone loves choice. We have made it easier and more convenient for you to take your IELTS test. You can now take your test on a computer.

With computer-delivered testing, you can take your IELTS test, Academic or General Training, and you simply type your answers. 

What you get when you take IELTS on a computer at one of our official test venues:

  • more test dates to choose from
  • more venues to choose from
  • more flexibility
  • your results will be available really quick in 5-7 days.

How does computer-delivered IELTS work?

If you choose computer-delivered IELTS, you will take the Listening, Reading and Writing sections on a computer at one of our official test centres. The Speaking test will remain face to face with a trained IELTS Examiner, as we believe it is the most effective way of assessing your speaking skills.

All other aspects of the test are exactly the same, whether it is taken on paper or on the computer, including:

  • Content
  • Timings
  • Question types
  • Scoring
  • Speaking test delivery
  • Test Report Form
  • Results Verification

Available test dates

Date  Module Time  Location 

 

Sunday,01-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Monday,02-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Thursday,05-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Friday,06-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT  / AUK -OLAB
Saturday,07-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 10:00-13:00) British council  - CBT /GUST ( Not Confirmed )
Sunday,08-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Monday,09-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Tuesday,10-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Wednesday,11-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Thursday,12-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Friday,13-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT /AUK-OLAB
Saturday,14-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00) British council  - CBT /ICSA-MHBLA
Sunday,15-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Monday,16-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Tuesday,17-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Wednesday,18-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Thursday,19-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Friday,20-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT /AUK-OLAB
Saturday,21-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 9:00-12:00) British council  - CBT /KILAW-DUHA
Sunday,22-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Monday,23-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Tuesday,24-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Wednesday,25-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Thursday,26-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 
Friday,27-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00) British council - CBT 
Saturday,28-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00) AMBITION HAWALLY 
Sunday,29-March-2020 UKVI ACADEMIC/REGULAR (GENERAL TRAINING &ACADEMIC) (UKVI 9:00-12:00)(REGULAR 13:00-16:00,17:30-20:30) British council  - CBT 

Can't find a suitable date?

Check available paper-based test dates.