Our test locations

We offer a range of convenient IELTS test dates in various official test centre locations across Kuwait

IELTS test fees

  • KWD 80 for Paper based test (IELTS Academic or General training)
  • KWD 80 for Computer delivered test IELTS (Academic or General training)

Choose how you take your IELTS test:

We recommend that you book your place before the registration deadline.

Book a paper-based IELTS test 

Book a computer-delivered IELTS test 

Paper-based IELTS test dates (Scroll down for computer-delivered and UKVI)

Select an IELTS test right for you

Select a location below

Kuwait

Venue: American University of Kuwait, Salmiya

Test Date Module Registration Deadline Register
26/10/2019 IELTS Academic 24/10/2019 Apply now
26/10/2019 IELTS General Training 24/10/2019 Apply now
02/11/2019 IELTS Academic 31/10/2019 Apply now
16/11/2019 IELTS Academic 14/11/2019 Apply now
23/11/2019 IELTS Academic 21/11/2019 Apply now
23/11/2019 IELTS General Training 21/11/2019 Apply now
30/11/2019 IELTS Academic 28/11/2019 Apply now
07/12/2019 IELTS Academic 05/12/2019 Apply now
07/12/2019 IELTS General Training 05/12/2019 Apply now
14/12/2019 IELTS Academic 12/12/2019 Apply now
14/12/2019 IELTS General Training 12/12/2019 Apply now
04/01/2020 IELTS Academic 02/01/2020 Apply now
11/01/2020 IELTS Academic 09/01/2020 Apply now
11/01/2020 IELTS General Training 09/01/2020 Apply now
18/01/2020 IELTS Academic 16/01/2020 Apply now
18/01/2020 IELTS General Training 16/01/2020 Apply now
01/02/2020 IELTS Academic 30/01/2020 Apply now
01/02/2020 IELTS General Training 30/01/2020 Apply now
08/02/2020 IELTS Academic 04/02/2020 Apply now
22/02/2020 IELTS Academic 18/02/2020 Apply now
07/03/2020 IELTS Academic 03/03/2020 Apply now
07/03/2020 IELTS General Training 03/03/2020 Apply now
14/03/2020 IELTS Academic 10/03/2020 Apply now
21/03/2020 IELTS Academic 17/03/2020 Apply now
21/03/2020 IELTS General Training 17/03/2020 Apply now

Venue: Australian College of Kuwait, Mishref

Test Date Module Registration Deadline Register
23/11/2019 IELTS Academic 21/11/2019 Apply now
07/12/2019 IELTS Academic 05/12/2019 Apply now
14/12/2019 IELTS Academic 12/12/2019 Apply now

Venue: Kuwait Technical College, Abu Halifa

Test Date Module Registration Deadline Register
07/11/2019 IELTS Academic 05/11/2019 Apply now
07/11/2019 IELTS General Training 05/11/2019 Apply now
12/12/2019 IELTS Academic 10/12/2019 Apply now
16/01/2020 IELTS Academic 14/01/2020 Apply now
13/02/2020 IELTS Academic 09/02/2020 Apply now
13/02/2020 IELTS General Training 09/02/2020 Apply now
05/03/2020 IELTS Academic 01/03/2020 Apply now

 Computer-delivered IELTS test dates:

Date  Module Time  Location 
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM British council - CBT 
Thursday, October 03, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM -12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Friday, October 04, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM American university of Kuwait - OLAB
Saturday, October 05, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM American university of Kuwait - OLAB
Sunday, October 06, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM -12.00 PM British council - CBT 
Monday, October 07, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM British council  - CBT 
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM British council  - CBT 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Friday, October 11, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM American university of Kuwait - OLAB
Saturday, October 12, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM -12.00 PM American university of Kuwait - OLAB
Sunday, October 13, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Monday, October 14, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM British council - CBT 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council - CBT 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM British council  - CBT 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Friday, October 18, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM- 20.30 PM American university of Kuwait - OLAB
Saturday, October 19, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM American university of Kuwait - OLAB
Sunday, October 20, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Monday, October 21, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM- 20.30 PM British council - CBT 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM British council - CBT 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Friday, October 25, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM American university of Kuwait - OLAB
Saturday, October 26, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM American university of Kuwait - OLAB
Sunday, October 27, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Monday, October 28, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM - 20.30 PM British council  - CBT 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 General Training / Academic 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM British council  - CBT 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 General Training / Academic 17.30 PM- 20.30 PM British council  - CBT 

IELTS for UK Visa and Immigration (UKVI) and IELTS Life Skills fees 

If you are applying for a visa to emigrate to the UK then you may need to apply for the IELTS for UKVI test. On this page, you will find the test fees and more information about these tests. 

See also